Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Auto Gallery.

Thank you for shopping with Auto Gallery!

Auto Gallery is dedicated to providing the best customer service to our customers. Please let us know your experience with us.


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

Contact Us


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I just bought a Hyundai Santa Fe and I am very happy with my whole car buying experience! I initially drove the 3.5h to buy a Honda Passport and I knew it had an accident because my sales rep Val sent me the carfax report right away. After inspecting and test driving I found some issues with the car. The brought it to their shop right away to check on the Honda. The Assistent Manager brought me in his office to tell me very honestly the shop is not able to fix those problems to my satisfaction. Since they knew ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Eric met with us because I was looking for a specific model with specific needs on an INFINITI. I have had an accident and it totaled my car which had everything on it. For an older lady, I wanted a car that I could drive safely with all the features, and that was similar to ones I had driven for 25 years. They had to to offer but not the features. Eric was not pressuring me, very kind, and very respectful of my determination to have "the car" I wanted. He even offered to go to another location and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The best dealership experience ever! They were really nice, patient, and they knew what they were talking about. Very professional, I would definitely come back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

My experience at Auto Gallery was pleasant thanks to Bob Rickard. He listened to what I wanted and answered questions about car I was interested in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Bought a car from Ola he was very knowledgeable of the car. Finance Manager was great in working the numbers. Will definitely come back again. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

As soon as I stepped into the building I was greeted by a very polite and friendly young lady named Daisy . She helped me with everything I needed . Answered all my questions and throughout the entire time I was there she was very professional and friendly. Best experience I’ve had in any dealer .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Marcela was my sales advisor she help me thru my whole process made easy and fast I 100% recommend ,Keith was great thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018

The sales person that I worked with was very kind. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I was looking at simply because I have a tendency to jump into things and I want to be sure about this one. Great selection of vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018

Loved my experience at Auto Gallery! My sales agent was amazing she was very patient and didn't rush me at all.I would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

i advice anybody to buy a car from this store and ask for Mr Ola. We is very respectful and a good guy. He help me in getting a car i like.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Maribel was great as was the GM. No pressure. Very professional. I highly recommend. They made the whole process very easy. They also included a detail that was completed after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Jason and BU made this the best buying a car ever Jason was on top of everything very polite and professional and BU also I really can say I enjoyed the time I spent at Auto Gallery they were curtious and knew how to treat a customer I highly recommend buying your next car from Auto Gallery thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Jason was very responsive to my email questions from the first contact through eventual purchase of vehicle. He answered all questions, and seemed to really care about making sure I was comfortable with the condition of the vehcile prior to making the 2 hour drive to Gainesville to see the vehicle. Once on the lot it was apparent that this was not some pop-up car dealership with a few old cars. The dealership was clean and had a lot of really nice cars. This made me a little more comfortable about dealing with them. Buying a used vehicle is fairly stressful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Marcela was a great sales advisor! She was was accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend checking out Auto Gallery and be sure to ask for Marcela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Quality and price are just right. Service was excellent and sale person was great. This is are Fifth car from them . I have never had and problems with any of the car's from them. Thank you Mrs. Acosta and MR. Sergio Coreno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I loved it! Best treatment. Sweet person. Helpful. Lovely. Recommended!!! I loved my car. Perfect! Thank you Marcela! She the best saleswoman and person. Congratulations!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Marcela knew from the moment I walked in that I was determined to buy the car I wanted, and she’s enough she, along with everyone else made sure I walked out with my car! Everyone went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase and I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I recommend Marcela and Auto Gallery 100% to anyone buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

The dealership and Jason were professional and accommodating. They did everything possible to make our experience positive. I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure and no haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Had a really good experience, the staff was very helpful and I was able to get the car I wanted at a great price. Thanks to all that helped in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

My husband and I visited Auto Gallery in Gainesville last week after seeing a vehicle on the internet. we were greeted by Marcela and took a test drive. We did not pursue purchase and she was fine with that - no pressure whatsoever. We returned a couple of days later, Maracela was off but Jason was helpful in answering our questions and we decided to purchase a 2012 Lincoln MKX. We traded in our 2000 Lexus and felt they gave us a fair trade in value. Our buying experience was low key, both sales advisers were just that - how can we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I was looking for a specific vehicle and had been in the market for a few months. Once I found the truck at Auto Gallery, Sergio, the G.M. was moving the vehicle from the front display and was happy to connect me with Maribel who was the salesperson that greeted me. Even though it was close to closing time, she was eager and willing to allow me to go over the truck and test drive it for the first time. I mentioned we were going on vacation the next day and if it was still there upon our return, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

My wife and I had spent all day Friday looking for a new vehicle since our van died. Saturday morning we went to Gainesville to continue our search. We had no knowledge of Auto Gallery and passed it going to the store for some sunscreen. We then turned and went back to check out the inventory because it looked great from the road. We were met by Dairie Miranda. Less than a minute later we realized that she wasn't your typical car salesperson. She was very patient, kind, knowledgeable about the inventory, and immediately gave us ideas that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

I went into the dealership specifically to look at this Honda vehicle. I researched online for this particular Honda because I previously had one just like it and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, a deer decided they liked it better than me and rammed into the side of it totaling it. Anyway, I found the car and went into the dealership already planning to purchase it if all went well. The salesperson I got was a VERY SWEET lady named Maribel! She was awesome! She did EVERYTHING she could do to help me. We went back and forth for a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

We had an excellent experience at Auto Gallery ! We live in Tennessee and were searching for a small pickup with some pretty exacting features so had problems finding exactly what we wanted. I found a Ranger Pickup with extended cab and standard transmission online at Auto Gallery and spoke with Maribel Acosta on the phone to get more information before we drove down . She was so helpful and we decided to make the drive to take a look. She even clarified directions and "talked us in" when our GPS led us astray. We loved the truck but had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I have had over 80 cars since I was 16. I've been on a lot of car lots to purchase both new and used cars. I've encountered many car sales persons so I have a lot to compare with. I went to Auto Gallery to look at a specific car I saw on their web site. I called ahead to be sure the vehicle was still on the lot and spoke with a very young lady who told me to ask for her when I arrived. When I got to the lot she showed me the car I was initially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

I sammy watkins, looked so long for a truck and couldn't find one in my price range, luckly after searching I came upon Marcela, a car sales lady who sold me the truck I have today. Marcela is one of the best spokesperson, car sales lady I've every spoken to, she greeted me with much respect and had a smile on her face the entire time. Also she offered snacks, and made, me and my family feel like home and welcomed. She's a keeper! If the world had more people like her in it, then the world ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Jason was such an amazing sales advisor. he answered my phone call when i called to ask about our camaro that we bought. then he helped us until the day we drove off with it. i highly recommend this dealership and jason. we will definitely buy something again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I called and got Maribel on the phone. Maribel was nice and very pleasant . We settled on the price of auto over phone. I arrived gave them the check probably in and out in 45 minutes. Definitely the quickest and most pleasant auto buying experience I've ever had. Would definitely recommend Auto Gallery and Maribel to a friend. Jim McKellar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Jason helped NY specifically look for a van big enough to meet my family needs. He showed me cars with good ratings and low maintenance. This helped solidify my decision. Virginia took her time and went over everything about my loan until I felt comfortable. To ally Sergio, worked hard behind the sciences to get me back to family quickly as and with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

We were in search of a very specific vehicle and Maribel and the team at auto gallery had just the one we were looking for. And it was a low mileage vehicle. They were accommodating and even took pictures of the exterior of things they thought we would want to see before we made the drive. Their dealership was busy with people from several states away. Made me realize they have good buyers and a great crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I had been doing random searches for several months to see if I could locate a used Durango R/T in excellent condition with the options I wanted, or should I just buy new.and get exactly what I want. Surprisingly Auto Gallery had a vehicle almost exactly what I was looking for, the question now was condition and price. I made the 3 hr drive from TN and met with Maribel upon arriving. She walked through the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable on features I was not familiar with. the Condition was near perfect, and following my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I found the Ford f150 on cars guru. Called on Friday evening and spoke to Marcela she was very knowledgeable and gave me all the information on the truck I was interested in. I made the 2 hour drive from Rome to Gainesville on Saturday morning. The truck was just as described with no suprises. Marcela was very professional and worked hard to get me the price I needed. Just a few short hours later I left with the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and was a very satisfied customer. Very much enjoyed my first experience with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Purchased a car for my daughter's birthday. The car had been in an accident and the dealer disclosed this fact. I had the vehicle checked out by 2 independent businesses and all checked out fine. Everyone I had contact with here was professional and business like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Y'all, Michelle is amazing! Right from the start she told us she would do anything she could get to get us the car we wanted. Through many ups and downs, she did exactly as she said she would. We drove home in the car we wanted, thanks to Michelle! She was very professional but also very relatable and friendly and very understanding of our situation. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. Thanks again Michelle. We couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Had a wonderful experience from the time I inquired about the vehicle. Maribel, my sales lady was very helpful and not pushy. She worked with me on everything that I asked for. Thanks again for this wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

They are the best ! All are PROS! Stayed late for us. Came from Al., ran late,Gave me a great deal. Love em ! Thanks yall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I was in a position to really need a new car and my credit score wasn't great so i almost didn't even stop there. I didn't figure i could get anything on that lot...but i did stop to look and Jason Mendoza got me aproved that day and i went the following morning to bring home my awesome car. They really worked with me. I am so grateful I stopped even against the odds. Thanks Auto Gallery Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Thanks to Auto Gallery I was finally able to find the best car for me. Great service, great deals, and great people willing to work with you to make sure that you walk out a happy customer! Thank You Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Found my dream car at this dealership! As an out of state buyer I contacted Jason and team who were very responsive. Flew down from NC to complete the deal! This was a phenomenal experience! Everything was organized and detailed. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Jason in particular. He goes above and beyond for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

Am very happy with the costumer service i received today from Maribel she had a lot of patience with me thank you for helping me today i went home happy!! I so really recommend this dealership! 4th car no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Me and my wife had an amazing experience here! We did not feel pressured to buy, and Ashley, the sales lady made sure to explain everything until we absolutely understand it! Since we are first-time buyers, we were very hesitant about buying a new car because we felt like we did not know anything about it! The auto gallery made it very easy with a welcoming atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

I have came back not once or twice but 6 times with friends and family to purchase our cars at Auto Gallery. Maribel is the one person to go to. She is very friendly, experienced, and has the patience to help you find the right vehicle you're looking for. Over the years she has become a great friend and I will continue to recommend her to our friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

Maribel Acosta was fantastic from beginning to end. She is very knowledgeable and made this a wonderful experience for me. I will be recommending her & Auto Gallery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Sergio was very friendly. He was always professional, available, and helped me to get what I wanted. Ashley was very professional and kind. I was satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

The experience I had at Auto Gallery was great. Maribel was very patient with us as we thought through the different options before we finally settled on a specific vehicle. The SUV we purchased had some minor concerns during the test drive and they fixed the problem for us prior to the sale being completed. Overall, the vehicle we bought was in great condition and the price they offered us was fair and something we were happy to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

I can call myself luck to have gotten Michelle as my sales advisor !! She was amazing very professional and great sense of humor .. I didn't leave the dealership without a question unanswered !! I love my car !! Thank you Michelle , I recommended her 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

No dealership is perfect; however, Auto Gallery Inc. in Gainesville tried to cater to my every need. As a full-time college student, it is nearly impossible to have a full-time job in order to be able to finance a car. Ms. Maribel worked with me and management to find a reliable car at a reasonable price. The transaction took longer than expected, but that gave me even more time to think about the adult decision I was making. Ms. Maribel also made sure that I felt safe and comfortable with my car since I will be driving on the interstate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I came to auto gallery with a lit of questions but thankfully michelle, my sales person, was super helpful! She guided me through everything making it esauer. She got me into the vehicle I choose unlike other dealerships I had gone to. I definitely recommend you coming to see michelle!! Best sales rep ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Vehicle in great shape. Sales people were always available and accommodated all my needs and helped me to get financed even with not the best credit history. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

Great friendly staff tries really hard to work with your budget Michelle reallly made sure that she got me something me leaving without nothing wasn't an option I world recommend her to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

If you have any issues with your credit and are looking to get a new start this is the place to go. Amazing cars and guaranteed approval. If you are questioning whether it is true, it is! I will be bringing my family back to get their cars. Sales Representatives were fast and got me in and out with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

I drove by Auto Gallery just to see what they had to offer, This was on 12/13/16. A lady came to greet me outside and offer some help, "Maribel Acosta" I told her I was just looking and didn't think that I would pass the credit check. Maribel Acosta was very helpful to all my needs. After a sort time later she told me I was able to get a car with my credit."which is very low" I was showed cars on the lot and even cars at other locations .Maribel Acosta even worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Auto Gallery was very flexible woth my needs, got things done in a timely manner and made buying an easy task. I trusty felt like I was their top priority while I was there. I would recommend over and over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Came in last minute to look at a car I found online ... Michelle was the dealer that I was matched with . She made everything so simple and so real. None of the awful hours in a dealership trying to be forced into something you don't want. I drove away in the car of my dreams within two hours ! So glad I chose Auti Gallery and so glad Michelle was my dealer. Now a proud Kia owner !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

I purchased my Mercedes at auto gallery, I called in, Michelle answered and was very helpful. We worked most of the deal through the phone, made my appointment, came in and the car was just as expected, I recommend you guys to give them a visit. Ask for Michelle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

This was my first time going through a car purchase experience, Michelle was super friendly, she answered all my questions with no rush and in a friendly person to person matter. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend auto gallery to everyone. Remember to ask for Michelle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Had a very great expierence. Jason and Sergio definetly made this deal happen. They are very professional. They have a great selection of Used cars . Jason made my purchase very easy and Hassle free .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

I have to say I have bought about 5 cars from auto gallery from Maribel and she always find a way to reach our needs and help us come up with a better deal. She does an absolutely outstanding job with all her costumers and helps them as much as she can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, with no dealer pressure and no haggling. I applied online the day before purchasing. I was approved quickly, picked my truck and drove home the next day. Maribel took such good care of me, she stayed on the phone with me until I chose the vehicle that was right for me. I never felt pressured to buy and she found the best deal possible. The sales manager Sergio was also a great help! All the way down to the finance department, Shelly, getting me the best extended warranty, and making the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Michelle helped my friend get into a car that he has always wanted his whole life and she made it happen. She was a sweet, considerate, easy to talk to and compassionate sales person. I would highly recommend to see Michelle if you're interested in buying a used car or truck. Auto Gallery has many nice vehicles to choose from so come down and check them out but remember, ask for Michelle!i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

If anyone is looking to purchase a used car please go by and visit Michelle Hernandez. She is awesome and super sweet! I had a great experience and would definitely come back to buy a car again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

Jason asked me a few questions regarding the type of car I was interested in and he found exactly what I was looking for, if not more. This is due to the fact that we both share the same interest in cars, and he has good experience with VW and Audi cars which is what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

We needed a car and they were great helping us find just what we needed. They made us feel like we were first class. I was be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Marcela was very understanding and explained everything thoroughly. She also didn't push me to get something I didn't want. Very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

They were very helpful An worked fast .very friendly ... understanding.. environment was very clean.my car is awesome I love everything about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

My sales person was Jason from the Gainesville location, overall my experience was very great he was helpful and understanding on what my concerns where. It was a smooth process , I would recommend mr.jason to my friends or relatives. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

I had a great and easy experience at Auto Gallery Gainesville, GA. My sales person Jason Mendoza and manager Sergio Coreno and all the staff I worked with was very nice an helpful! He didn't even complain when I decided not to get the truck and came back and got the truck. Was very Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Marcela was the nicest person. I'd applied online and she text me :-). So she let me put low down payment and I really appreciated and need it. she's understanding of being a parent and trying. Thank you Marcela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Santos was a really good help thanks for bringing the car I want from a different dealer, so far we could put the bike on the trunk we are happy with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I started my deal over the phone and when I came in, everything was the same.. No bait and switch like some dealers. Very easy process. Thank you Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

Estamos my complacidos por haber comprado el auto en Auto Gallery, Nos atendieron muy bien especialmente el Manager Sergio. Les damos las gracias por habernos prestado una buena atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Our vehicle of 12 yrs finally gave out, we needed a car right away, we went to Auto Gallery and we had the best experience. We found something that we liked and they helped us with the finance. The staff and sales employees are there to help you and not to just take your money. They are all very honest and friendly. We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Santos and we can say that he was very professional and helped us get a loan........Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I purchased my first vehicle from Auto Gallery & I'm very glad I did. Sergio went out of his way to make sure I understood everything that was on my contract. I'm very pleased with the way they work. Everyone is really nice & super helpful. Thank you so much Auto Gallery! Make sure to ask for Jason 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Thank you Marcela for the attention and kindness in help me find my truck and for the intire process of financing. I will refer you to my friends cause I know your are a very good professional ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

Thanks to maribell Acosta , Luis Garcia, sergio Corona for treating me like family I appreciated the good service it was worth traveling to Georgia to purchase my 2013 corvette it was fast and easy thanks guys very happy customer.. Ivan Morales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

I'm so happy for buy my car in this dealer with Marcela, she is very good saleswoman , helpful and friendly Thanks for everything! I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

Mr Jason was my salesperson, he was very understanding of what I needed and I wanted. He helped me get into the car of my dreams. This was the easiest car buying experience I've had! I would recommend everyone I know to come purchase at AutoGallery, you won't be let down I promise! I love my 2012 Honda Civic! -Gabi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

Great experience with marcela, she help us on what we need. On the right time we definitely have what we been looking for. Friendly person easy to talk, I love my new toyota sequoia.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Well what can I say. I have purchased 2 vehicles from auto gallery and I can't be any happier. Special thanks to Jason and Ashley for their great customer service. They went out of their way to help us with everything they could. Anytime someone is looking for a vehicle I always tell them to visit Jason at Auto Gallery. He is a Great guy to do business with, very knowledgeable. Next vehicle will most likely come from Them again. Thanks Auto Gallery for the great car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I was looking for a new truck online for about a week using numerous sites. Auto Gallery was one that I was coming across frequently. All of the trucks seemed in good condition and were priced well. When I found a truck that I wanted I called and spoke to George. He was nice and answered all of my questions directly. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in and transferred my truck from a different dealership quickly. After the purchase was made they were going to wash the truck but the person that was to do that went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Jason and Ashely were both awesome people to do business with. Jason was very patient and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and helped me chose the best car for me. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

They did a wonderful job with her service recommend to everyone who is looking talk to Sergio and Jason best ppl who work there thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

I had a great experience walking in and talking with the employees. Maribel, the sales agent that helped me did a great job in helping me find the truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This is one of the best places to get a car from. Especially the lady named Marcela. She tries to work with you and help you get the best deal and works with you! I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Friendly no hassle service. Would come back!Finished most of the transaction over the phone and email, which was nice because I was busy. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

I came in and Travis Hill and explained the challenges I was facing. Long story short he and Ashley Miranda and Olivia Torres were able to get my financed in the car I wanted at the payment I wanted. The thing that stuck out the most was the are just nice folks. No pressure at all. They just wanted to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Bought a 2007 S2000 from Auto Gallery and it was a great experience. The vehicle is amazing and the sales rep. Marcela was excellent. She was very nice , no high pressure, and was very informed. Would recommend Marcela to anyone. Great job, Marcela😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

I'm glad i was able to not only get approved into my new used car, but also met some great people everyone was very friendly & Travis stopped at nothing to get me into a car i liked and would be happy paying for

Read at DealerRater