Meet the Staff of Auto Gallery Mall of Georgia

Staff Photo

Isaiah Montalvo - Branch Manager - Mall of Georgia

- imontalvo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Rafael Acosta - Branch Manager Mall of Georgia

- racosta@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Arevalo - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- karevalo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Tanesha Randolph - Sales Associate - Duluth

- trandolph@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Dyer - MOG F&I Manager

-

Staff Photo

Maribel Acosta - Branch Manager - Lawrenceville

-

Staff Photo

William Nadal - Assistant Manager - Lawrenceville

- wnadal@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Xavier Jones - Sales Associate - Lawrenceville

- xjones@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Magdalena Oantoja - Sales Associate - Lawrenceville

-

Staff Photo

Maria Ramirez - Finance Manager - Lawrenceville

- mramirez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Arcelia Lopez - Sales Associate - Lawrenceville

-

Staff Photo

Keith Clement - Branch Manager - Gainesville

-

Staff Photo

Madeline Robles - F&I Assistant-Gainesville

-

Staff Photo

Robert Rickard - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- rrickard@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jamie Torres - Sales Associate - Duluth

- jtoress@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

JC Kim - Branch Manager - Duluth

-

Staff Photo

Neal Lovvorn - Assistant Branch Manager - Duluth

- nlovvorn@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Vu Dang - Sales Associate - Duluth

- vdang@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Meredith Reed - BDC Manager

- mreed@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Buie Falontae - BDC Representative

- fbuie@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Dailyn Lemes - BDC Representative

- dlemes@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Joon Park - Senior Accountant

-

Staff Photo

Scott Jung - Staff Accountant

-

Staff Photo

Jeff Han - Inventory Manager

-

Staff Photo

David Zavala - Wholesale

-

Staff Photo

Alida Soto - Title Clerk

-

Staff Photo

Kaitlyn Fielding - Title Clerk

- kifielding@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yusmary Sanchez - Title Clerk

-

Staff Photo

Widalis Camacho - HR Payroll

-