Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
628 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nikki0205 23 Dec 2016
Great friendly staff tries really hard to work with your budget Michelle reallly made sure that she got me something me leaving without nothing wasn't an option I world recommend her to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Brianmcd1991 16 Dec 2016
If you have any issues with your credit and are looking to get a new start this is the place to go. Amazing cars and guaranteed approval. If you are questioning whether it is true, it is! I will be bringing my family back to get their cars. Sales Representatives were fast and got me in and out with ...my new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
happycarbuy101 15 Dec 2016
I drove by Auto Gallery just to see what they had to offer, This was on 12/13/16. A lady came to greet me outside and offer some help, "Maribel Acosta" I told her I was just looking and didn't think that I would pass the credit check. Maribel Acosta was very helpful to all my needs. After a sort tim...e later she told me I was able to get a car with my credit."which is very low" I was showed cars on the lot and even cars at other locations .Maribel Acosta even worked with me on the down payment. I decided to buy one she had showed me online. With the help of Maribel Acosta and Sergio Coreno I now drive a very nice Cadillac. All the consultant at Auto GALLERY was friendly. . P.S. They have popcorn Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cduguay 13 Dec 2016
Auto Gallery was very flexible woth my needs, got things done in a timely manner and made buying an easy task. I trusty felt like I was their top priority while I was there. I would recommend over and over again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessierogers27 07 Dec 2016
Came in last minute to look at a car I found online ... Michelle was the dealer that I was matched with . She made everything so simple and so real. None of the awful hours in a dealership trying to be forced into something you don't want. I drove away in the car of my dreams within two hours ! So g...lad I chose Auti Gallery and so glad Michelle was my dealer. Now a proud Kia owner ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando815 05 Dec 2016
I purchased my Mercedes at auto gallery, I called in, Michelle answered and was very helpful. We worked most of the deal through the phone, made my appointment, came in and the car was just as expected, I recommend you guys to give them a visit. Ask for Michelle!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazmyne 15 Jun 2017
Reggie worked with me from the time I got there until the deal was final and he worked hard to keep all the things in mind that I told him when I first walked through the door. I will definitely send people to him and come back and get another car from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria... 05 Dec 2016
This was my first time going through a car purchase experience, Michelle was super friendly, she answered all my questions with no rush and in a friendly person to person matter. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend auto gallery to everyone. Remember to ask for Michelle!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguyzogang 09 Feb 2017
My visit began when I was greeted at the door front by professional sales person Aaron. Right away Aaron gave me a tour of the vehicle I had in mind. After the pleasant test drive Aaron worked hard to get my deal approved. Sales manager Eric, as well as the rest of the Auto Gallery team went above ...and beyond to secure my deal w/ a creditable bank. Finance manager Britaini did a a great job explaining he term and conditions of my agreement thoroughly. Overall I couldn't be more happy w/ my new vechile and the professional service I received from them I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new ride . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mrscrocker 03 Dec 2016
If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, with no dealer pressure and no haggling. I applied online the day before purchasing. I was approved quickly, picked my truck and drove home the next day. Maribel took such good care of me, she stayed on the phone with me until I chose the vehicle that was ri...ght for me. I never felt pressured to buy and she found the best deal possible. The sales manager Sergio was also a great help! All the way down to the finance department, Shelly, getting me the best extended warranty, and making the process quick and painless. Great experience. Auto Gallery all the way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.