Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HARRY DEHART 12 Jan 2019
late getting back and non flexable with price, that they lowered 4 days after I purchased elsewhere. I would have purchased at a lower price, but they would not move.
4 rate
Cars.com
Spicergirl87 17 Nov 2017
When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time t...o browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Spicergirl87 16 Nov 2017
When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time t...o browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Richard Forson 11 Nov 2017
josh and gina were just great , they helped and facilitated all necessary steps for to to get a great deal Moreover the manager was very kind , tolerant and down to earth, he made sure that any problem associated with the car was fixed.
4 rate
DealerRater
Essence 26 Sep 2017
The dealer ship was nice. My sales person was awesome. He made sure I was happy with my purchase. Very personable and friendly. Great experience!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Gloat6 06 Jul 2017
We had a great experience, they try to meet me your needs and find you the best deal, for their sixe dealership they have a variety of cars to choose from. the customer service is great.
4 rate
DealerRater
DAVID Fig 25 Jun 2017
I am a sales director and know talent when I see it. She took time to help us and she played both, financing and sales in our transaction. She definitely knows how to do both at a high rate of service. She knew when to push, when to pull back and really showed that she was interested in our needs. S...he seemed top rate in comparison to others that were supporting sales at the store. She took it a step further and followed up with us on her own time. Great customer service!!! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
EC Athens 22 Mar 2017
We were in search of a very specific vehicle and Maribel and the team at auto gallery had just the one we were looking for. And it was a low mileage vehicle. They were accommodating and even took pictures of the exterior of things they thought we would want to see before we made the drive. Their de...alership was busy with people from several states away. Made me realize they have good buyers and a great crew. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Vickers 07 Mar 2017
Y'all, Michelle is amazing! Right from the start she told us she would do anything she could get to get us the car we wanted. Through many ups and downs, she did exactly as she said she would. We drove home in the car we wanted, thanks to Michelle! She was very professional but also very relat...able and friendly and very understanding of our situation. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. Thanks again Michelle. We couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Marquetta Thomas 06 Mar 2017
Maribel was a great salesperson and her manager got us approved in minutes. They were very helpful all associates not just our salesperson. I'd recommend anyone to buy from here.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.