Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
621 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Essence 26 Sep 2017
The dealer ship was nice. My sales person was awesome. He made sure I was happy with my purchase. Very personable and friendly. Great experience!!
4 rate
DealerRater
bear1 23 Sep 2017
Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted by Joshuaa immediately and the atmosphere was professional and kind! The financial staff is thorough and communicated in a consistent manner. I would absolutely recommend Auto Gallery to anyone looking for a good honest vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tweet 23 Sep 2017
Alex and Travis was the two men the help me to get a loan and I walked out the dealership ????% happier when I walk though those door, the car was in excellent condition and very low mileage
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Lover 15 Sep 2017
The dealership and Jason were professional and accommodating. They did everything possible to make our experience positive. I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure and no haggling.
5 rate
DealerRater
Natal225 31 Aug 2017
My son&I had a wonderful experience with Da-rel Adkins from Auto Gallery. Da-Rel Adkins was also very helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company. Absolutely The Best!!!!! Natalie.K
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrxsti2005 29 Aug 2017
Very good experience, sale representative and finance manager we're very friendly. Transaction was done in very timely manner. Would highly recommend to anyone to future reference.
5 rate
DealerRater
AUDI_Q5 27 Aug 2017
Thank so much to the employee of Auto Gallery for the help and support you did a excellent job!!! My purchase of the Audi Q5 and working with you guys was awesome i recommend this dealership to everyone and DONT WORRY IF YOU HAVE BAD CREDIT THEY WILL WORK OUT FOR YOU!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
scott26 22 Aug 2017
Scott and Kristina were great to deal with they above and beyond to help me Scott is great to deal nice and friendly thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
DaniL1210 16 Aug 2017
Everyone was humble and experience was easy. I wasn't treated like I had bad credit or felt taken advantage like I have felt other places .. We even shopped around and decided to come back to Autogallery. I'm glad we did and I really love my car and felt I got a fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
yolanda 06 Aug 2017
We needed a van for my husbands wheelchair. Raphael worked with us to find one in our price range, in good shape, and have plenty of good miles left on it. We really appreciated what he did for us. Thank you very much, you guys are awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.