Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
628 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tweet 23 Sep 2017
Alex and Travis was the two men the help me to get a loan and I walked out the dealership ????% happier when I walk though those door, the car was in excellent condition and very low mileage
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Lover 15 Sep 2017
The dealership and Jason were professional and accommodating. They did everything possible to make our experience positive. I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure and no haggling.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brownsfan 06 Sep 2017
Had a really good experience, the staff was very helpful and I was able to get the car I wanted at a great price. Thanks to all that helped in my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Natal225 31 Aug 2017
My son&I had a wonderful experience with Da-rel Adkins from Auto Gallery. Da-Rel Adkins was also very helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company. Absolutely The Best!!!!! Natalie.K
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrxsti2005 29 Aug 2017
Very good experience, sale representative and finance manager we're very friendly. Transaction was done in very timely manner. Would highly recommend to anyone to future reference.
5 rate
DealerRater
AUDI_Q5 27 Aug 2017
Thank so much to the employee of Auto Gallery for the help and support you did a excellent job!!! My purchase of the Audi Q5 and working with you guys was awesome i recommend this dealership to everyone and DONT WORRY IF YOU HAVE BAD CREDIT THEY WILL WORK OUT FOR YOU!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
scott26 22 Aug 2017
Scott and Kristina were great to deal with they above and beyond to help me Scott is great to deal nice and friendly thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
DaniL1210 16 Aug 2017
Everyone was humble and experience was easy. I wasn't treated like I had bad credit or felt taken advantage like I have felt other places .. We even shopped around and decided to come back to Autogallery. I'm glad we did and I really love my car and felt I got a fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet Holland 13 Aug 2017
My husband and I visited Auto Gallery in Gainesville last week after seeing a vehicle on the internet. we were greeted by Marcela and took a test drive. We did not pursue purchase and she was fine with that - no pressure whatsoever. We returned a couple of days later, Maracela was off but Jason w...as helpful in answering our questions and we decided to purchase a 2012 Lincoln MKX. We traded in our 2000 Lexus and felt they gave us a fair trade in value. Our buying experience was low key, both sales advisers were just that - how can we help you and how can we answer your questions. We were impressed with Jason, Marcela and E who handled closing paperwork. I really got the feeling that these employees work as a team to insure a great buying experience. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend Auto Gallery of Gainesville and ask for Jason or Marcela. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary Moore 13 Aug 2017
I was looking for a specific vehicle and had been in the market for a few months. Once I found the truck at Auto Gallery, Sergio, the G.M. was moving the vehicle from the front display and was happy to connect me with Maribel who was the salesperson that greeted me. Even though it was close to closi...ng time, she was eager and willing to allow me to go over the truck and test drive it for the first time. I mentioned we were going on vacation the next day and if it was still there upon our return, I would be back. She scheduled a follow up call for the day of my return and invited me back to revisit. Maribel and Sergio worked hard to meet my requests including having the vehicle inspected by a third party (franchised dealer) and making some minor repairs. They were also able to give a fair price on my trade and connected all the dots to make me and my wife feel good about the purchase and the experience. I applaud Maribel for her soft approach, diligent follow up and strong desire to please the customer. I appreciate Sergio's involvement and candor to make the numbers work for us and helping to ensure we can be confident in recommending this dealership in the future. Thank you Auto Gallery! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.