Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
622 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JS 08 Nov 2018
Bought a car from Ola he was very knowledgeable of the car. Finance Manager was great in working the numbers. Will definitely come back again. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
HARP1969 26 Oct 2018
Marcela was my sales advisor she help me thru my whole process made easy and fast I 100% recommend ,Keith was great thanks for the help
5 rate
DealerRater
Littlekarla 26 Oct 2018
As soon as I stepped into the building I was greeted by a very polite and friendly young lady named Daisy . She helped me with everything I needed . Answered all my questions and throughout the entire time I was there she was very professional and friendly. Best experience I’ve had in any deal...er . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JOHN BOOTH 26 May 2018
The sales person that I worked with was very kind. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I was looking at simply because I have a tendency to jump into things and I want to be sure about this one. Great selection of vehicles!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keila Magana 26 May 2018
Loved my experience at Auto Gallery! My sales agent was amazing she was very patient and didn't rush me at all.I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
fabian rucker 10 Feb 2018
i advice anybody to buy a car from this store and ask for Mr Ola. We is very respectful and a good guy. He help me in getting a car i like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Clean Machine Dave 05 Feb 2018
Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Maribel was great as was the GM. No pressure. Very professional. I highly recommend. They made the whole process very easy. They also included a detail that was completed after the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlady Stacey 20 Jan 2018
Jason and BU made this the best buying a car ever Jason was on top of everything very polite and professional and BU also I really can say I enjoyed the time I spent at Auto Gallery they were curtious and knew how to treat a customer I highly recommend buying your next car from Auto Gallery thanks g...uys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos0071 11 Jan 2018
Jason was very responsive to my email questions from the first contact through eventual purchase of vehicle. He answered all questions, and seemed to really care about making sure I was comfortable with the condition of the vehcile prior to making the 2 hour drive to Gainesville to see the vehicle. ...Once on the lot it was apparent that this was not some pop-up car dealership with a few old cars. The dealership was clean and had a lot of really nice cars. This made me a little more comfortable about dealing with them. Buying a used vehicle is fairly stressful in itself, but Jason and his team were more than helpful while I took the vehicle through test drive and look over. I was a little apprehensive about the vehicle, because it really seemed to be too nice for the price..especially since they were willing to give me an even better deal once I was there. I have had the vehicle now for over a month and I am very satisfied with the purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Spicergirl87 17 Nov 2017
When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time t...o browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.