Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
621 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Latasha Thagggard 26 Mar 2019
FAST, FAST, FAST Service! They were transparent and straight to the point. No games!!! Customer service was great! Madeline was great! She was very pleasant and informative. Love this place!
5 rate
Tequila Smith 26 Mar 2019
David is the best he took my husband and I step and step. The price is amazing and they are very sweet people. You guys should visit them.
5 rate
Tags:
Laura Higbie 26 Mar 2019
David is phenomenal to deal with. He was prompt and courteous and he got every question I had answered. He never got pushy and was content to let me think about my purchase before I made it. I shopped around the Buford area and he was by far the friendliest, low pressure and knowledgeable sales per...son I met. Highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Bless Darrah 26 Mar 2019
While searching for a new car I dealt with a lady named Chrystal at Auto Gallery. She went above and beyond to send me pictures of the Mercedes C300 I was interested in. She was prompt, kind, and professional. She made searching for a new car easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend looking for ...your next car here. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Victoria Suber 26 Mar 2019
Excellent service! Crystal and Jessica were very helpful and answered all questions entirely. Crystal stayed after hours to complete the transaction along with assisting us in transferring items from our old vehicle to our new one. We are very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend this faci...lity!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Debbie Martinez 26 Mar 2019
First time visiting Auto Gallery and I'm extremely pleased with the service. We were greeted immediately by Veroinca Hernandez who was very pleasant and kind throughout the entire experience. Alejandro Mora was also very pleasant and straight forward. I loved the no haggle process. The entire proces...s was extremely stress-free unlike most car buying experience. Total time spent at AG from the time we walked in, test drive, and financing was less than 2.5 hours... THANK YOU!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
versacemama1 26 Mar 2019
I recently bought a 18’ Mercedes truck from them and Jaime assisted me. She was the best ever, she answered all the questions I had and was very patient with me. She even took the time to deliver the truck to my restaurant in Duluth. Most people at dealerships rush you or force you to make decisio...ns urgently, but Jaime hands down had the best customer service I’ve experienced at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
All Force movers 26 Mar 2019
We purchased our daughters first car for Christmas. Veronica the sales person was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!! She explained everything about the car, answered all the questions we assked, Lovely personality. Well spoken and polite. We didn't have to wait all day like some places. Best service ever!!! T...hanks, Veronica Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Kathy Daron 26 Mar 2019
Best experience. Helpful, friendly and very transparent. Madeline started our visit and was helpful in finding us exactly what we were looking for and within a price range we were comfortable. Jamie finalize our visit providing a friendly enjoyable experience as we completed the process. Excellent s...ervice and we will back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Brittany Castillo 26 Mar 2019
Of all experiences I've had buying a car, this was absolutely the best. Veronica Hernandez was informative, kind and very helpful. Amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend Auto Gallery to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.