Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
617 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fabian rucker 10 Feb 2018
i advice anybody to buy a car from this store and ask for Mr Ola. We is very respectful and a good guy. He help me in getting a car i like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Clean Machine Dave 05 Feb 2018
Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Maribel was great as was the GM. No pressure. Very professional. I highly recommend. They made the whole process very easy. They also included a detail that was completed after the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlady Stacey 20 Jan 2018
Jason and BU made this the best buying a car ever Jason was on top of everything very polite and professional and BU also I really can say I enjoyed the time I spent at Auto Gallery they were curtious and knew how to treat a customer I highly recommend buying your next car from Auto Gallery thanks g...uys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos0071 11 Jan 2018
Jason was very responsive to my email questions from the first contact through eventual purchase of vehicle. He answered all questions, and seemed to really care about making sure I was comfortable with the condition of the vehcile prior to making the 2 hour drive to Gainesville to see the vehicle. ...Once on the lot it was apparent that this was not some pop-up car dealership with a few old cars. The dealership was clean and had a lot of really nice cars. This made me a little more comfortable about dealing with them. Buying a used vehicle is fairly stressful in itself, but Jason and his team were more than helpful while I took the vehicle through test drive and look over. I was a little apprehensive about the vehicle, because it really seemed to be too nice for the price..especially since they were willing to give me an even better deal once I was there. I have had the vehicle now for over a month and I am very satisfied with the purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Spicergirl87 17 Nov 2017
When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time t...o browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Spicergirl87 16 Nov 2017
When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time t...o browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Hikergirl 15 Nov 2017
Marcela was a great sales advisor! She was was accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend checking out Auto Gallery and be sure to ask for Marcela!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mona 14 Nov 2017
Quality and price are just right. Service was excellent and sale person was great. This is my fifth car purchase from them . I have never had any problems with any of the cars from them. Thank you Mrs. Acosta and Mr. Sergio Coreno.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Forson 11 Nov 2017
josh and gina were just great , they helped and facilitated all necessary steps for to to get a great deal Moreover the manager was very kind , tolerant and down to earth, he made sure that any problem associated with the car was fixed.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carcrazydj 06 Nov 2017
Josh was great, helpful,professional and went the extra mile. I am overjoyed with my car. Thank you Kristina I never thought I would be able to get such a nice car with my recent problems. I tell everyone to let me know as soon as they need a car I’ve got the perfect place for them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.