Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
yolanda 06 Aug 2017
We needed a van for my husbands wheelchair. Raphael worked with us to find one in our price range, in good shape, and have plenty of good miles left on it. We really appreciated what he did for us. Thank you very much, you guys are awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
BlakeWaldron1 06 Aug 2017
I decided to buy my own car. After being denied at a big name car lot. I decided to try this dealership I heard about from my younger sister. Right when i arrived i know who i wanted to help me get a car. Reginald was professional but personal. He walked my parents and i through my opinion and with... my down payment. I was able to get my first car by myself at 19. So a huge thank you to Reginald and Autogallery for the amazing service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cdc 06 Aug 2017
This review is long overdue, but I would still like to commend Michael and Eric for their quality and professionalism. I purchased a 2005 GMC Sierra from Auto Gallery in Lawrenceville and had an absolutely wonderful experience. From start to finish, Michael and Eric went above and beyond thei...r normal duties. Michael first showed me the truck and was helpful and knowledgeable. I had tons of specific questions and Michael either answered them or found out the answers. Michael was honest and forthcoming about the truck and advertised it well. Eric was excellent to work with as well. Eric was very open about the truck's history and he did plenty of digging too find out for me as much information as possible. In the end, I got a reliable and clean truck for a great deal. I hope that Eric and Michael are both commended for their great work. Thanks again guys! Cory D. Croscutt Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg and Stephanie 06 Aug 2017
My wife and I had spent all day Friday looking for a new vehicle since our van died. Saturday morning we went to Gainesville to continue our search. We had no knowledge of Auto Gallery and passed it going to the store for some sunscreen. We then turned and went back to check out the inventory becaus...e it looked great from the road. We were met by Dairie Miranda. Less than a minute later we realized that she wasn't your typical car salesperson. She was very patient, kind, knowledgeable about the inventory, and immediately gave us ideas that we hadn't thought of. She found us a vehicle at a different location and went with us to look at it. We were also blessed to meet her sister at the Cumming location. We then laughed and had a lot of fun on our test drive. Needless to say the car was perfect for us. Very clean and drove like new. Ashley helped us with all the financial paperwork and was a joy. She made everything so easy and smooth. After we bought the car, my wife and I feel like we made true friends in the process. If you need a quality pre-owned vehicle, go see them PERIOD. You will not be disappointed with them or the quality of inventory this company has! Ask for Dairie in Gainesville. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HondaGirl 11 Jul 2017
I went into the dealership specifically to look at this Honda vehicle. I researched online for this particular Honda because I previously had one just like it and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, a deer decided they liked it better than me and rammed into the side of it totaling it. Anyway, I f...ound the car and went into the dealership already planning to purchase it if all went well. The salesperson I got was a VERY SWEET lady named Maribel! She was awesome! She did EVERYTHING she could do to help me. We went back and forth for a few days until I got the deal like I wanted it and I bought the car. She worked with management and a man named Sergio and also the bank trying to get what I asked for and she accomplished what I wanted!! Sergio was great too. Basically, they gave me a great deal! I would most DEFINATELY buy from this company again! They are pleasant people, always smiling and sincerely trying to help you in any way they can. I am SO GLAD I was able to do business with this company!!!! Thank you Auto Gallery for everything! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gloat6 06 Jul 2017
We had a great experience, they try to meet me your needs and find you the best deal, for their sixe dealership they have a variety of cars to choose from. the customer service is great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tusonah Birmingham 05 Jul 2017
Josh gave me a great buying experience. Everything was all pre-done before I had arrived for my purchase per my request. Josh even dealt with me when I was being very difficult about what it was I wanted to do about what? and when? I wanted to make my purchase. He was alway professional and patient ...with me. Thank you, Josh Tusonah Birmingham Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Breezy51 26 Jun 2017
Today I financed my first car and it was a great experience. I've been to multiple dealerships and KiKi was an absolute pleasure to work with. Lewis, Arlet, and of course KiKi worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the numbers I wanted. In total a wonderful car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
parsons 26 Jun 2017
Kiki was wonderful, we had seen the truck online and told her what deal we were willing to make, and she and Eric made it happen. It was an easy experience and we we were happy with our purchase. Dr P.
5 rate
DealerRater
DAVID Fig 25 Jun 2017
I am a sales director and know talent when I see it. She took time to help us and she played both, financing and sales in our transaction. She definitely knows how to do both at a high rate of service. She knew when to push, when to pull back and really showed that she was interested in our needs. S...he seemed top rate in comparison to others that were supporting sales at the store. She took it a step further and followed up with us on her own time. Great customer service!!! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.