Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Britt29 16 Oct 2017
Reginald McMiller was awesome in helping me find a car and for a good price. He is very helpfully and friendly person I will recommend him to anybody that's looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith 07 Oct 2017
Reginald was excited to help me. I received quick service and he placed me in the car that I wanted. Definitely ask for him if you visit the Lawrenceville. You won't regret it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacque0627 30 Sep 2017
I loved it! Best treatment. Sweet person. Helpful. Lovely. Recommended!!! I loved my car. Perfect! Thank you Marcela! She the best saleswoman and person. Congratulations!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacque0627 30 Sep 2017
I loved it! Best treatment. Sweet person. Helpful. Lovely. Recommended!!! I loved my car. Perfect! Thank you Marcela! She the best saleswoman and person. Congratulations!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rater57 30 Sep 2017
Mr Adkins made me feel right at home and made me feel like I could trust him to give me the best deal. Love the experience and would recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
MPeeples 29 Sep 2017
Marcela knew from the moment I walked in that I was determined to buy the car I wanted, and she’s enough she, along with everyone else made sure I walked out with my car! Everyone went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase and I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I recommend Marc...ela and Auto Gallery 100% to anyone buying a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MPeeples 29 Sep 2017
Marcela knew from the moment I walked in that I was determined to buy the car I wanted, and she???s enough she, along with everyone else made sure I walked out with my car! Everyone went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase and I couldn???t have asked for anything more! I recommend Marc...ela and Auto Gallery 100% to anyone buying a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Essence 26 Sep 2017
The dealer ship was nice. My sales person was awesome. He made sure I was happy with my purchase. Very personable and friendly. Great experience!!
4 rate
DealerRater
bear1 23 Sep 2017
Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted by Joshuaa immediately and the atmosphere was professional and kind! The financial staff is thorough and communicated in a consistent manner. I would absolutely recommend Auto Gallery to anyone looking for a good honest vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tweet 23 Sep 2017
Alex and Travis was the two men the help me to get a loan and I walked out the dealership ????% happier when I walk though those door, the car was in excellent condition and very low mileage
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.