Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mayra Lopez 23 Feb 2017
Thanks to Auto Gallery I was finally able to find the best car for me. Great service, great deals, and great people willing to work with you to make sure that you walk out a happy customer! Thank You Guys!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs Russell 23 Feb 2017
I was in a position to really need a new car and my credit score wasn't great so i almost didn't even stop there. I didn't figure i could get anything on that lot...but i did stop to look and Jason Mendoza got me aproved that day and i went the following morning to bring home my awesome ...car. They really worked with me. I am so grateful I stopped even against the odds. Thanks Auto Gallery Inc. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jsimms 21 Feb 2017
Customer service was outstanding. I never felt rushed or pushed to make a purchase. Aaron , Eric, and Kristina were great, and very professional. best help ever.
5 rate
DealerRater
McRaeW22 20 Feb 2017
Found my dream car at this dealership! As an out of state buyer I contacted Jason and team who were very responsive. Flew down from NC to complete the deal! This was a phenomenal experience! Everything was organized and detailed. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Jason in particula...r. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wbr3rd 16 Feb 2017
The Auto Gallery - Lawrenceville GA team provided exceptional service from beginning to end. Eric, the manager went over and above to find me the right vehicle at the right price. I never sensed that he was just trying to "move inventory". It is rare to find someone interested in developing a great ...customer relationship more than trying to make a sale. Kristina was very professional and thorough with all things financial. It was a great experience! I'm a fan and will be a referrer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yadira303030 14 Feb 2017
Am very happy with the costumer service i received today from Maribel she had a lot of patience with me thank you for helping me today i went home happy!! I so really recommend this dealership! 4th car no issues!
5 rate
DealerRater
LTZ Limited 13 Feb 2017
Very pleasant to deal with. Only complaints I have is I had to wait for the car to be detailed, it was supposed to have been detailed the day before I picked it up and the extra key was supposed to have been found. I am still waiting on the extra key, and none of the paper work had been done so I h...ad to sit around for more than an hour for these to be completed. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Carguyzogang 09 Feb 2017
My visit began when I was greeted at the door front by professional sales person Aaron. Right away Aaron gave me a tour of the vehicle I had in mind. After the pleasant test drive Aaron worked hard to get my deal approved. Sales manager Eric, as well as the rest of the Auto Gallery team went above ...and beyond to secure my deal w/ a creditable bank. Finance manager Britaini did a a great job explaining he term and conditions of my agreement thoroughly. Overall I couldn't be more happy w/ my new vechile and the professional service I received from them I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new ride . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arial Starks 07 Feb 2017
Eric, Britaini, and Mike made this a wonderful experience and we will be happy to purchase or next car from them as well! I never seen GENUINE customer service throughout the entire experience! Thank you guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RCrayton09 04 Feb 2017
The workers are vey nice & understanding! No issues with my experience. Would recommend to someone else. Great quality on cars. Customer Service outstanding and Caring!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.