Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EC Athens 21 Mar 2017
We were in search of a very specific vehicle and Maribel and the team at auto gallery had just the one we were looking for. And it was a low mileage vehicle. They were accommodating and even took pictures of the exterior of things they thought we would want to see before we made the drive. Their de...alership was busy with people from several states away. Made me realize they have good buyers and a great crew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kpax44 20 Mar 2017
I had been doing random searches for several months to see if I could locate a used Durango R/T in excellent condition with the options I wanted, or should I just buy new.and get exactly what I want. Surprisingly Auto Gallery had a vehicle almost exactly what I was looking for, the question now was ...condition and price. I made the 3 hr drive from TN and met with Maribel upon arriving. She walked through the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable on features I was not familiar with. the Condition was near perfect, and following my thorough inspection and test drive It was time to sit down and talk. With her assistance working with Sergio we were able to negotiate a reasonable finance rate as well as great price for an exceptional vehicle for $30,000 less than I would have paid for a new one. Gina quickly prepared the paperwork and clearly explained all documents as I completed the signing process. AAA+++ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amuyumba1970 20 Mar 2017
i thought it was thati was. i was wee received, and i was given a good service, i went out satisfied. vehicule quality is excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnke0112 18 Mar 2017
My experience at auto gallery was everything thanks to My daddy for directing us in that direction, India being a wonderful sales person, Eric for being generous and making us feel welcome and talking to to us the entire process, and the finance team britaini and Kristina! you guys are the BESTTT !!...!!!! - Keona & Justice Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cierabrittany 10 Mar 2017
I was referred here by my supervisor & when say they are nice & understanding people, they are. Thanks Auto Gallery you guys made the impossible for me possible!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike77312 09 Mar 2017
It was a two (2) day process, and I dealt primarily with a saleswoman by the name of India. I will say that she stayed engaged from start to finish, and ensured that my experience was smooth and enjoyable. She was patient and very diligent when it came to locationg quality vehicles that fit my speci...fic criteria. She was very helpful and detailed in selling the pros and com of each vehicle. Once I narrowed my selection to 4 cars, she handed it over to Kristina and the Sales Manager (Eric). Kristina really worked the phones for securing approval with the financing companies, keeping my down payment relatively low and my monthly payments reasonable. Eric sealed the deal and did an excellent job in stressing the value of the comprehensive warranty. Overall, I enjoyed my experience with them, and left very pleased to have done business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith 08 Mar 2017
I found the Ford f150 on cars guru. Called on Friday evening and spoke to Marcela she was very knowledgeable and gave me all the information on the truck I was interested in. I made the 2 hour drive from Rome to Gainesville on Saturday morning. The truck was just as described with no suprises. Marce...la was very professional and worked hard to get me the price I needed. Just a few short hours later I left with the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and was a very satisfied customer. Very much enjoyed my first experience with this dealer and Marcela. Thanks for making finding my truck a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Andrew 08 Mar 2017
Purchased a car for my daughter's birthday. The car had been in an accident and the dealer disclosed this fact. I had the vehicle checked out by 2 independent businesses and all checked out fine. Everyone I had contact with here was professional and business like.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Vickers 06 Mar 2017
Y'all, Michelle is amazing! Right from the start she told us she would do anything she could get to get us the car we wanted. Through many ups and downs, she did exactly as she said she would. We drove home in the car we wanted, thanks to Michelle! She was very professional but also very r...elatable and friendly and very understanding of our situation. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. Thanks again Michelle. We couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marquetta Thomas 06 Mar 2017
Maribel was a great salesperson and her manager got us approved in minutes. They were very helpful all associates not just our salesperson. I'd recommend anyone to buy from here.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.