Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

When you’re in the market for your next vehicle, it can be difficult to find a dealership that you can trust. Our team here at Auto Gallery understands just how challenging this can be. That’s exactly why we take the time to focus on our customers on an individual basis to understand their personal needs and wants. We promise the best price upfront to ensure a no-haggle environment for each and every purchase.

Of course we could go on for days about the customer service we provide, but it doesn’t mean much until you hear if from customers just like yourself who’ve taken advantage of our savings. We’ve put together a specific page in order to provide a space for prospective car buyers to view other customers’ comments about their experiences.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmy 17 Jun 2017
Reggie was helpful throughout the entire process. He was very up front about the vehicle, gave me the list of pre-sale services performed and the CarFax, and coordinated the pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Reggie is very personable and treats his customers with courtesy and kindness. He is off t...o a great sales career. Kristina handled the paperwork at delivery and had everything ready to go. She helpfully pushed the paperwork through on a Saturday and overcame a small obstacle along the way. Kristina has great skills and will be a manager soon. My compliments to Auto Gallery for having two very talented individuals serving their cusotmers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazmyne 15 Jun 2017
Reggie worked with me from the time I got there until the deal was final and he worked hard to keep all the things in mind that I told him when I first walked through the door. I will definitely send people to him and come back and get another car from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smoky Mountain Girl 14 Jun 2017
We had an excellent experience at Auto Gallery ! We live in Tennessee and were searching for a small pickup with some pretty exacting features so had problems finding exactly what we wanted. I found a Ranger Pickup with extended cab and standard transmission online at Auto Gallery and spoke with Mar...ibel Acosta on the phone to get more information before we drove down . She was so helpful and we decided to make the drive to take a look. She even clarified directions and "talked us in" when our GPS led us astray. We loved the truck but had one other less expensive option to look at with another dealer. Maribel asked us to consider buying as it was the last day of the month, but was very understanding of our need to look at the other vehicle and we never were pressured or badgered in any way . Maribel offered to come in the next day, on her day off, if we decided to make the purchase. After looking at the other truck, we decided the one at Auto Gallery was far superior. Marcela stepped in to help out at the request of Maribel and she was just as professional and helpful as Maribel had been. These ladies know their stuff ! The transaction was quickly accomplished and we were happy with every aspect of our deal . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
h17 03 Jun 2017
The hour drive was worth it. Reggie was patient and honest with me and Kristina very professional. I definitely recommend a visit to Auto G
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Rowsey 01 Jun 2017
Alex Mora was such a help and went out of his way to make the car buying process as easy as possible. I found the vehicle we wanted searching the internet. Initially hesitant to have to deal with an unknown small auto dealer, I was more than impressed with the service, atmosphere and professionali...sm I encountered at Auto Gallery in Cumming. I highly recommend this dealership and Alex. Tom R Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taxman 01 Jun 2017
I have had over 80 cars since I was 16. I've been on a lot of car lots to purchase both new and used cars. I've encountered many car sales persons so I have a lot to compare with. I went to Auto Gallery to look at a specific car I saw on their web site. I called ahead to be sure the vehicle ...was still on the lot and spoke with a very young lady who told me to ask for her when I arrived. When I got to the lot she showed me the car I was initially interested in. I was not impressed with that vehicle but they had a large selection of high end vehicles. She took the time to let me drive 3 other vehicles and I selected the last one I drove. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. I was allowed to drive the vehicle to my home and pick up my wife and drive her back to the lot so she could see the car too. We purchased the vehicle the next day at a great price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosidaly Rodríguez 31 May 2017
Me ayudaron bastante y salí satisfecha con nuestro nuevo carro de pórtibo nos acomodoran un buen pago y nos trataron super bien gracias tanto a Alejandro como a Su equipo de auto gallery
5 rate
DealerRater
kc10359 26 May 2017
we weren't really sure what to get when we arrived at this dealership, but the staff helped us out a bunch to find a car that best suited our needs. The cars are quality vehicles and the customer service is superb. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emma Holman 19 May 2017
Thank you to the team at Auto Gallery Cumming for making a less than ideal situation, a simple, fluid one. I greatly appreciate their assistance.
5 rate
DealerRater
ddavani23 10 May 2017
Auto Gallery has the right employees hired who helped find the perfect car for me with a price that i was happy with. They are very honest and sold me my dream car and made it a reality for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.